Your Broadview School Council Executive for 2016-2017 appears below.

In addition, here are some useful email addresses:

  • chair
  • vice-chair
  • past-chair
  • volunteer
  • treasurer
  • secretary
  • communications (or info)
  • admin
  • book.bonanza
  • dance-a-thon
  • healthyactive
  • hotlunches
  • kmclub
  • milk
  • pizza

In general, the following council reps can be reached via

Exceptions: principal, vice-principal, and teacher rep which are

Role Name
Chair Carrie Cuhaci
Co-Chair Stephanie Craze
Treasurer Lucas Matheson
Secretary Mo Tantawi
Past Chair Jim Devoe
Volunteer Coordinator Krista Gerard
Community Rep John Preston
OCASC Holly Palen
Mo Tantawi
Primary Rep Michelle Milne
Ariel Burns
Junior Rep OPEN
Intermediate Rep Lisanne Brousseau
Carrie Myers
Principal Catherine Deschambault
Vice-Principal Diana MacFarlane
Teacher Rep Sheila Hodges
Carol-Lynne Dunlap
Committees Names
Arts Committee Eleni Livadiotis
Ashley Brasfield
Alice Carter
Pippa Beck
HAL Committee Burke Cleland
Melinda Tan
Bessie Zachary
Technology & Sciences Joel Martin
Zoltan Miko
Ted Zeisner
Serge Lafontaine
Literacy & Math OPEN
Greening Committee Melinda Tan
Holly Palen
Michelle Milne
Other roles Names
Fundraising Shannon Murray
Pizza Lunches Tudor Robins
Hot Lunches Claire Todd
Charitable Events Krista Gerard
Sameena Khalil
Web Master Zoltan Miko